Please fill out the form below to request that we delete your account, or delete it from the personal data section of the app or website.
Please fill out the form below to request that we delete your account, or delete it from the personal data section of the app or website. Upon submission of this form, your account and personal data will be removed from both TenantsHub and BCC Housing. You will no longer be able to access the app or website after your account has been deleted. All your personal data will be deleted from our system within 30 days of your request. Data pertaining to faults will be retained for up to 6 years for the sole purpose of resolving those faults.