Please fill out the form below to request that we delete your data.
Please fill out the form below to request that we delete your data. Upon submission of this form, your account and all data submitted through the app will be removed from both TenantsHub and BCC Housing. You will no longer be able to access the app or website after your data has been removed and your account has been deleted. All your data will be deleted from our system within 30 days of your request.